New Bumpers

DSC03506DSC03503

New Bumpers, a set on Flickr.

I broke down and got new bumpers for the 240Z and 260Z. I ordered them from Group Harrington on eBay. Group Harrington is great to work with. They had the bumpers in stock so they got them out to me just over a week after I paid for the bumpers.

I’m going to do some suspension work to the 260Z first, then I’m going to mount the bumpers. I already have the early 240Z mounting brackets, so I hope things go smoothly.

This entry was posted in 240Z, 260Z and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New Bumpers

  1. Pingback: Looking for Front & Rear bumper

Leave a Reply

